Sign In

Human Resource & Corporate Division

Human Resource and Corporate Division consists of four supporting Units: Administration and Finance, IT and Corporate Communications, Asset Management and Human Resource. The division is responsible in the Ministry’s administrative and general management that includes but not limited to office administration and operations, staff management and development, finance, storage and inventory, asset maintenance services.